PREFERRED LENDERS

Black Hawk LOGO

Phillip B Harris,

Founder, Owner

Blackhawk Mortgage

(Veteran Owned and Operated)

Email: PhillipHarris@BlackHawkMtg.com

https://www.blackhawkmtg.com/

Phone: 704-817-3937

New Rez Mortgage Logo.png

Dwight Crawford, Branch Manager

NewRez Mortgage

NMLS # 76305 GA# 58308

11020 David Taylor Drive Suite 415

Charlotte, NC 28262

Email: DCrawford@NewRez.com

Phone: 980-875-8334

Guid mortgage.png

Lorrie Womble, Sales Manager | Sr Loan Officer

Guild Mortgage

NMLS # 680201 | Company NMLS #3274

7221 Pineville-Matthews Rd Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28226

Email: lwomble@guildmortgage.net

Phone: 609-876-3392

monarch logo.png

Tiaira Plummer, Loan Office

Rapid Mortgage

NMLS# 2052142

1515 Mockingbird Ln Suite 7112

Charlotte, NC 28209

Email: TPlummer@emailrmc.com

RapidMortgageCharlotte.com

Phone: M: 919-454-3177 | D: 980-447-3177

Fax: 980-277-0954

Akila Proctor, Loan Officer

Monarch Bank/Blue Ridge Bank

NMLS #1928180

www.monarch1893.com/aproctor

Email: aproctor@monarch1893.com

Phone: O: 919-747-7929 | M: 919-697-0767

Rapid Mortgage Company.jpg
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group.jpg

Terence Guess, CMA Senior Mortgage Banker

Atlantic Bay Mortgage

NMLS #1400129

7520 E independence Blvd Suite 260

Charlotte, NC 28227

Email: terenceguess@atlanticbay.com

www.TerenceGuess.com

Phone:  M: 215-280-2294 | Fax: 844-237-2508

Citiznes logo.png

Irene Saraber, Sr Loan Officer

Citizens One
NMLS #93412
14045 Ballantyne Corporate Pl Ste 150

Charlotte, NC 28277
Email: Irene.Saraber@CitizensOne.com
Phone: 704-968-0400

Movement Mortgage Logo.jpg

Marie Peppers, Sr Mortgage Loan Officer

Movement Mortgage

NMLS 117866

10706 Sikes Place Ste 150

Charlotte, NC 28270

Email: Marie.Peppers@Movement.com

Phone: 980-322-4521

George Wise, Sr Loan Officer

Cross Country Mortgage

NMLS #1035646 Company NMLS #3029

19620 W Catawba Ave Ste 202

Cornelius, NC 28031

Email: george.wise@myccmortgage.com

Phone: 704-895-8770 Fax: 704-230-0754

cross country mortgage.png
The wise team.png
hl_bad_generic_300x250_ar9xx34j_e.jpg