PREFERRED LENDERS

Phillip B Harris,

Founder, Owner

Blackhawk Mortgage

(Veteran Owned and Operated)

PhillipHarris@BlackHawkMtg.com

https://www.blackhawkmtg.com/

Phone: 704-817-3937

Irene Saraber, Sr Loan Officer

Citizens One
NMLS #93412
14045 Ballantyne Corporate Pl Ste 150

Charlotte, NC 28277
Email: Irene.Saraber@CitizensOne.com
Phone:  (704)968-0400

Taneka Burris, Sr Loan Officer

McLean Mortgage

NMLS #1251472

16325 Northcross Dr Ste C

Huntersville, NC 28078

Email: tburris@McLeanMortgage.com

www.MsBurrisMortgages.com

Phone: 336-848-7330

Akila Proctor, Loan Officer

Monarch Bank/Blue Ridge Bank

NMLS #1928180

Email: aproctor@monarch1893.com

www.monarch1893.com/aproctor

919-747-7929, Office

919-697-0767, Mobile

Michal Greene, Branch Manager

Homestar Financial,

NMLS #962913

O: 704-526-4006, D: 704-572-6091
F: 470-253-3189
Email: micah.greene@homestarfc.com
6926 Shannon Willow Rd., Ste. 100
Charlotte NC 28226

Marie Peppers, Sr Mortgage Loan Officer

Movement Mortgage

NMLS 117866

10706 Sikes Place Ste 150

Charlotte, NC 28270

Email: Marie.Peppers@Movement.com

Phone: 980-322-4521

George Wise, Sr Loan Officer

Summit Funding

NMLS 85124

19620 W Catawba Ave Ste 202

Cornelius 28031

Email: GeorgeWiseTeam@summitfunding.net

Phone: 980-254-4938

Dwight Crawford, Branch Manager

NewRez Mortgage

NMLS # 76305 GA# 58308

11020 David Taylor Drive Suite 415

Charlotte, NC 28262

Email: DCrawford@NewRez.com

Phone: 980-875-8334

  • Kole's Keys Facebook
  • Kole's Keys Twitter
  • Kole's Keys Instagram
  • Kole's Keys LinkedIn

KOLE'S KEYS REAL ESTATE

Licensed in NC, SC, & GA

704-439-7478

Nykole@KolesKeys.com

All Rights Reserved